Bad Frequencies 09

Hawthorne Heights      

Bad Frequencies 09

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/25/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Bad Frequencies Bone w/ Black & Heavy Pink Splatter Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Pink Hearts" sent at the time of purchase

Bad Frequencies Flowers Black T-Shirt

Pressing Info:
300 (PN Webstore Exclusive) - Bone w/ Black & Heavy Pink splatter
300 (US Indie Retail) - Bone / Electric Blue Aside/Bside
900 (various) - Bone

Track List:
1. In Gloom
2. Pink Hearts
3. Crimson Sand
4. The Perfect Way to Fall Apart
5. Just Another Ghost
6. Bad Frequencies
7. Skylark
8. Edge of Town
9. Starlighter (Echo, Utah)
10. Push Me Away
11. The Suicide Mile
12. Straight Down The Line
13. Pills

Album Release Date Is April 27th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 267972 Catalog ID: 534 SKU: HAWHBADF09-DL Created: 3/01/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Bad Frequencies Flowers Black T-Shirt : T-Shirt